June 3, 2017

The Seven Stages of Grieving is a poignant monologue on Aboriginal grieving, stories of tragedy and survival of the Australian First Nations. As my friend said yesterday after the play, “we cannot even imagine the depth of the grief Aboriginal people are enduring”. How...

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square


Francine Jordà Pempelonne


Newcastle Health Collective

19 Queen St, Cooks Hill, Newcastle

The Yoga Place

6 Mitti St, Blacksmiths

Phone: 0432 507 000

Email: jorda.francina@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon

"I would like to pay respect to the Awabakal people on whose land we live, to acknowledge the loss of lands, cultures and knowledges, understanding the consequences for people, communities and nations, believing we can walk together to a better future."